Covenant Ministries

Covenant-Ministries

This list of Covenant ministries and their individual website addresses is provided for your convenience. If you are intending to include one or more Covenant ministries in your legacy plan (for example, in a will or a trust), it is important to include the following information in the document:

    • The dollar amount or percentage of the bequest. A specific dollar amount may be used. However if the estate is not of sufficient size to cover that amount, the charity will not receive anything. A percentage designates a portion of whatever remains. The resulting dollar amount may either increase or decrease, depending on the estate size, but your desire to make a legacy gift is fulfilled.
    • The correct legal name of the ministry or institution and its location. For example: “The Evangelical Covenant Church, 8303 West Higgins Road, Chicago, IL.” Even if the ministry is not incorporated, the correct name is important. Enough information must be provided so the ministry can be readily identified and located.
    • Any designation of specific instructions for use of the bequest, such as scholarships, etc. Be sure to include a default provision to indicate what happens if the bequest cannot be used as originally designated. This could occur if a specific fund or program no longer exists, or if the ministry itself has ceased to exist or is no longer affiliated with the Evangelical Covenant Church.

Bequests of any size are welcomed by all Covenant ministries. Through bequests, donors can help ensure the future of their favorite ministries and give ministries much-needed funds to enhance their work for God’s Kingdom.

Covenant Ministry Web Address
The Evangelical Covenant Church www.covchurch.org
Department of Christian Formation www.covchurch.org/formation
Department of Church Growth & Evangelism www.covchurch.org/cge
Covenant Development Corporation www.covchurch.org
Frontier Friends www.covchurch.org
Department of Compassion, Mercy & Justice www.covchurch.org/cmj
Engebretson Fund for Urban Ministries www.covchurch.org/cmj
Department of Communication www.covchurch.org/communication
Department of the Ordered Ministry www.covchurch.org/ministry
Ministers' Crisis Fund www.covchurch.org/ministry
Department of Women Ministries www.covchurch.org/women
Department of World Mission www.covchurch.org/mission
Covenant Kids www.covchurch.org/mission
Friends of World Mission www.covchurch.org/mission
Missionary Crisis Fund www.covchurch.org/mission
Covenant Estate Planning Services www.covenanttrust.com
Covenant Pension Plan (ministers/missionaries/spouses) www.covchurch.org/pension
Covenant Resource Center www.covchurch.org/resource-center
Covenant World Relief www.covchurch.org/cwr
National Covenant Properties www.covchurch.org/ncp
Paul Carlson Partnership www.paulcarlson.org
Association of Covenant Camps and Conference Centers www.covenantcamps.com
North Park University www.northpark.edu
North Park Theological Seminary www.northpark.edu
Centro Hispano de Estudios Teologicos del Pacto Evangelico www.chet.org
Covenant Ministries of Benevolence www.covenantbenevolence.org
Children's Home of Cromwell – Cromwell, CT www.childhome.org
Covenant Children's Home & Family Services – Princeton, IL www.cchfs.info
Covenant Enabling Ministries www.covenantcer.org
Covenant Enabling Residences of Illinois www.cerofillinois.org
Bjorklund House – Oak Forest, IL www.cerofillinois.org
Independence Place – Oak Forest, IL www.cerofillinois.org
Covenant Enabling Residences of Michigan www.cermi.org
Faith House – Grand Rapids, MI www.cermi.org
Mary's House and Joseph's House – Muskegon, MI www.cermi.org
Covenant Enabling Residences of Minnesota www.cerofminnesota.org
Friendship Place – Lino Lakes, MN www.cerofminnesota.org
North Place – Duluth, MN www.cerofminnesota.org
Our Place – Duluth MN www.cerofminnesota.org
Swedish Covenant Hospital – Chicago, IL www.swedishcovenant.org
Galter Life Center on the Green – Chicago, IL www.galterlifecenter.org
Wellspring Center for Hope – Chicago, IL www.wellspringcenterforhope.org
Irvington Village – Portland, OR www.covenantbenevolence.org
Covenant Retirement Communities www.covenantretirment.org
Covenant Village of Turlock – Turlock, CA www.covenantvillageofturlock.org
Mt. Miguel Covenant Village – Spring Valley, CA www.mountmiguelcovenantvillage.org
Health Facility www.mountmiguelcovenantvillage.org
The Samarkand – Santa Barbara, CA www.thesamarkand.org
Health Facility www.thesamarkand.org
Covenant Shores – Mercer Island, WA www.covenantshores.org
Health Center www.covenantshores.org
Covenant Village of Colorado – Westminster, CO www.covenantvilageofcolorado.org
Covenant Home of Chicago – Chicago, IL www.covenanthomeofchicago.org
Covenant Village of Northbrook – Northbrook, IL www.covenantvillageofnorthbrook.org
Axelson Manor www.covenantvillageofnorthbrook.org
Brandel Care Center www.covenantvillageofnorthbrook.org
The Holmstad – Batavia, IL www.theholmstad.org
Ekstam Assisted Living Center www.theholmstad.org
Michealsen Health Center www.theholmstad.org
Windsor Park – Carol Stream, IL www.windsorparkmanor.org
Johnson Health Center www.windsorparkmanor.org
Covenant Village of Golden Valley – Golden Valley, MN www.covenantvillageofgoldenvalley.org
Bethany Covenant Village – Minneapolis, MN www.bethanycovenantvillage.org
Covenant Village of the Great Lakes – Muskegon, MI www.covenantvillageofthegreatlakes.org
Covenant Village of Cromwell – Cromwell, CT www.covenantvillageofcromwell.org
Pilgrim Manor www.covenantvillageofcromwell.org
Covenant Village of Florida – Plantation, FL www.covenantvillageofflorida.org
Health Center www.covenantvillageofflorida.org
Palm Villa www.covenantvillageofflorida.org
Central Conference, ECC – Chicago, IL www.centralconf.org
Harbor Point Ministries – Lake Geneva, WI www.harborpointcc.com
Covenant Harbor Bible Camp – Lake Geneva, WI www.covenantharbor.org
Geneva Bay Centre www.covenantharbor.org
Covenant Point Bible Camp – Iron River, MI www.cpbc.com
East Coast Conference, ECC – Cromwell, CT www.eastcoastconf.org
New England Seafarer's Mission – Boston, MA www.neseafarers.org
Pilgrim Pines Conference Center – Swanzey, NH www.pilgrimpines.org
Mayflower Lodge and Cottages www.pilgrimpines.org
Camp Squanto www.pilgrimpines.org
Great Lakes Conference, ECC – Plymouth, MI www.greatlakes.cc
Covenant Manor – Jamestown, NY www.covenant-manor.org
Covenant Mountain Mission Bible Camp – Jonesville, VA www.covenantcamps.com
Mission Meadows Bible Camp – Dewittville, NY www.missionmeadows.org
Portage Lake Covenant Bible Camp – Onekama, MI www.portagelake.org
Midsouth Conference, ECC – Tulsa, OK www.midsouthcov.org
Midsouth Covenant Camp – Grapeland, TX www.covenantcamps.com
Midwest Conference, ECC – Omaha, NE www.midwestcovenant.org
Midwest Covenant Home – Stromsburg, NE www.midwestcovenanthome.com
Covenant Cedars Bible Camp – Hordville, NE www.cedars.org
Covenant Heights Camp & Retreat Center – Estes Park, CO www.covenantheights.org
Twin Lakes Christian Center – Manson, IA www.twinlakescc.com
Northwest Conference, ECC – Minneapolis, MN www.nwc-cov.org
Adventurous Christians/Covenant Wilderness Center – Grand Marais, MN www.adventurouschristians.org
Bluewater Covenant Bible Camp – Grand Rapids, MN www.bluewatercamp.org
Covenant Park Bible Camp – Mahtowa, MN www.covenantpark.org
Covenant Pines – McGregor, MN www.covenantpines.org
Lake Beauty Covenant Bible Camp – Long Prairie, MN www.lbbc.com
Minnehaha Academy – Minneapolis, MN www.minnehahaacademy.net
Pacific Northwest Conference, ECC – Mercer Island, WA www.pacnwc.org
Cascades Camp and Conference Center – Yelm, WA www.cascadescamp.org
Pacific Southwest Conference, ECC – Concord, CA www.pswc.org
Alpine Covenant Conference Center – Blue Jay, CA www.alpine-cc.org
Mission Springs Conference Center – Scotts Valley, CA www.missionsprings.com
Southeast Conference, ECC – College Park, GA www.se-conf-org
Evangelical Covenant Church of Alaska (ECCAK) – Eagle River, AK www.eccak.org
Alaska Christian College – Soldotna, AK www.alaskachristiancollege.org
Arctic Broadcasting Association – Nome, AK www.kicy.org
Radio Station KICY www.kicy.org
Chickaloon Bible Camp – Palmer, AK www.covenantcamps.com
Covenant Bible Camp – Unalakleet, AK www.covenantcamps.com
Covenant Youth of Alaska – Unalakleet, AK www.cyak.org
Canada Conference, ECC – Fort Richmond, Winnipeg MB www.canadacovenantchurch.org
Covenant Bay Bible Camp – Westerose AB www.covenantbay.ca
Covenant Heights Bible Camp – Onanole MB www.covenantcamps.com
Kootenay Covenant Bible Camp – Harrop BC www.kcbcamp.org